Breaking News


Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 cancels for this Saturday, July 23rd due to predicted extreme heat!

St. Louis, MO (July 20th, 2016) Officials at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 have decided to canceled their racing programs for this Saturday, July 23rd because of the predicted extreme heat and dangerous conditions, in consideration of the Drivers, Crews, Fans & Staff. Next Saturday, July 30th, racing will resume with Fan Appreciation Night and Kids Night with Christmas in July. Fans will get into the grandstands for only $6 with kids 12 years and younger getting into the grandstands for free. There will also be a huge nickel race for the kids with lots of great prizes. Officials request teams and fans bring any of their donations to the track on July 30th.

Read More »

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 starting 1 hour later this Saturday, July 23rd

Due to the heat this weekend, Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 will start one hour later this Saturday.. Pit gate opens at 5pm Grandstands open at 6pm Pill Draw closes at 7:15pm Hotlaps at 7:30pm Racing at 8pm All classes racing including UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks… Grandstand admission is $12 with kids 12 and under free in the grandstands..

Read More »

Tim Manville, Michael Long, Jeff LeBaube, Troy Medley & Dallas Lugge take wins at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55!

Tim Manville

Michael Long Jeff LeBaube Troy Medley Dallas Lugge CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS FROM FEDERATED AUTO PARTS RACEWAY AT I-55! July 16th, 2016 B MODS – FEATURE Finish Start Car Driver 1 5 29L    Jeff Lebaube 2 4 70    Josh Russell 3 2 47    Brad Paquet 4 1 102    Bryan Richards 5 9 39    Kyle Wilde 6 3 82Q    Cole Queathem 7 11 1    Mike Lentz 8 10 81    Tom Rorabacher 9 15 80    Joe Eccardt 10 6 23    Darron Forrest 11 16 1B    Doug Beier 12 8 327    Chuck Goodman 13 13 28    Kevin Worley 14 12 66    Chuck Johnson 15 17 22J    Jim Brown 16 7 J82    Treb Jacoby 17 14 88    Johnathon Vatterott B MODS – HEAT 2 Finish Start Car Driver 1 4 102    Bryan Richards 2 5 70    Josh Russell 3 6 23    Darron Forrest 4 3 327    Chuck Goodman 5 7 39    Kyle Wilde …

Read More »