Breaking News


Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 ready for the second night of racing this Saturday, July 20th!

Due to the heat, everything will be pushed back one hour! Pit gates will open at 5pm, grandstands open at 6pm and racing at 8pm! Vintage Cars will join the racing action this Saturday along with UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks! Grandstand admission is only $12 with kids 12 years old and younger free in the grandstands!!

Read More »

Rusty Griffaw, Jim Black, Chuck Goodman, Joel Ortberg & Anthony Sunshine take Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 victories

July 13th, 2019 B Modifieds A Feature 1 00:14:11.714 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 6 Chuck Goodman Pevely, MO 327 2 2 Jason Walsh St. Louis, MO 2W 3 3 Jeff LeBaube Dittmer, MO 29L 4 10 Tim Stadler St. Louis, MO 25 5 9 Treb Jacoby Wentzville, MO J82 6 4 Troy Medley Pevely, MO 62 7 1 Stephen Fohne Troy, IL 29F 8 8 Zach Hoffman Troy, IL 10 9 13 Clint Young Ava, IL 42Y 10 19 Andrew Johns Belleville, IL 25K 11 7 Cole Queathem Troy, MO 82Q 12 11 Kyle Wilde Hillsboro, MO 39 13 18 Darron Forrest Eureka, MO 23 14 12 Bryan Richards 102 15 14 Billy Smith Park Hills, MO 36 16 17 Tommy Seets 9S 17 20 Austin Seets Brighton, IL 67 18 5 Kevin Worley Sainte Genevieve, MO 27 19 22 Jarrett Stryker Millstadt, IL 18 20 23 Craig …

Read More »

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 to open this Saturday, July 13th

July 9th, 2019 – Pevely, MO – Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 is planning their season opener this Saturday, July 13th.  Track co-owner Ray Marler stated, “As long as the river drops as they are currently forecasting, we’ll be racing this Saturday”. The Missouri Department of Transportation reopened U.S. Hwy 67 on Monday and the city of Pevely has re-opened Herky-Horine Road which leads to the track from Hwy 67.  The outer pit area is now mostly water free but there are portions of the pit road that currently has almost two feet of water still covering it. But with the currently forecast for the river, it should be pretty much completely off of the pit road by Saturday. Track crews have been busy cleaning up the entire outer pit area from the flood. They’ve also had Marzucco Electric on site replacing all electrical boxes in all the buildings …

Read More »