2020 Events

Weekly racing includes UMP Late Models, Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds (B-Mods), UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks! Hotlaps usually start between 6:15pm & 6:30pm with races beginning at 7:00pm.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Old Timer's Night plus Legend's Race & Gateway Vintage Cars

$1,000 to win UMP Mods, $400 to win UMP Pro Mods, $400 to win AARA Sportsman and $150 to AARA Pro 4 Stocks along with Vintage Cars racing!

Saturday, July 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing - Highland Speedway's UMP Summer Nationals

No Racing — Taking night off to support Highland Speedway’s UMP Summer Nationals

Saturday, July 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman & AARA Pro 4 Stocks

Saturday, August 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

Fan Appreciation with half price grandstand admission.. Kids Night with huge Nickel Race.

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman & AARA Pro 4 Stocks

Friday, August 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Prelude to the Ironman

NOS Energy World of Outlaw Sprint Car Series, POWRi National Midgets

Saturday, August 8
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Ironman 55

NOS Energy World of Outlaw Sprint Cars, POWRi Midgets & UMP Modifieds

Saturday, August 15
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals

UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals paying $10K to win UMP Late Models plus Summit Modified Nationals & UMP Pro Modifieds

Saturday, August 22
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing - World Wide Technology Raceway's Indy Car Race

No Racing!

Saturday, August 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Frisbee Night

All Divisions racing!

Saturday, September 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Labor Day Showdown

All Divisions racing!

Saturday, September 12
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions racing!

Saturday, September 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Pepsi Nationals

All divisions racing! – Season Championship! — Unique trophies and increased purse!

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X