Home >> 2019 Events

2019 Events

Weekly racing includes UMP Late Models, Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds (B-Mods), UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks! Hotlaps usually start between 6:15pm & 6:30pm with races beginning at 7:00pm.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 PM
Test & Tune

All Divisions welcome for open test & tune

Saturday, March 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 PM
Test & Tune

All Divisions welcome for open test & tune

Saturday, April 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Season Opener

2019 Season Opening event featuring all 5 divisions!

Saturday, April 13
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 Divisions

Saturday, April 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions

Saturday, April 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Spring Classic - World of Outlaw Sprints & POWRi National Midgets

2019 Spring Classic featuring the World of Outlaw NOS Energy Sprint Car Series and POWRi National Midget Series

Saturday, May 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series plus Gateway Vintage Series

All 5 divisions plus the Gateway Vintage Racing Series

Saturday, May 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions

Saturday, May 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Rivertown Showdown

USAC National Sprint Car Series, USAC National Midget Series & DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Saturday, May 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Memorial Weekend Sprint Spectacular

MOWA 410 Winged Sprint Car Special along with UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Modifieds, AARA Sportsman & AARA Pro 4 Stocks!

Saturday, June 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, June 8
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, June 15
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, June 22
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Ray's Birthday Bash

Mid-Season Championship for all 5 divisions plus Gateway Vintage Racing Series

Saturday, June 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Hell Tour vs. World of Outlaws

UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals vs. Morton Buildings World of Outlaw Late Models plus Summit Modified Nationals and UMP Pro-Modifieds

Saturday, July 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing - Summer Break

No Racing — Summer Break — Highland Speedway’s Summer National event

Saturday, July 13
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, July 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series plus Gateway Vintage Series

All 5 divisions plus Gateway Vintage Racing Series

Saturday, July 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

Huge Nickel Race for the kids along with half price grandstand admission featuring all 5 divisions!

Friday, August 2
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Night Before The Ironman

Night Before The Ironman featuring the World of Outlaw NOS Energy Sprint Car Series & POWRi National Midgets!

Saturday, August 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Ironman 55

Ironman 55 featuring the World of Outlaw NOS Energy Sprint Cars, POWRi National Midgets & DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Saturday, August 10
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, August 17
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
MARS Invasion!

MARS DIRTcar Late Model Series Special along with UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman & AARA Pro 4 Stocks!

Saturday, August 24
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing - School Start Break

No Racing – School Starting Break – Gateway Indy Car Series Event!

Saturday, August 31
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, September 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, September 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Federated Weekly Racing Series

All 5 divisions!

Saturday, September 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Pepsi Nationals

Special for all 5 divisions plus Season Championship

Thursday, October 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
DIRTcar Fall Nationals
Friday, October 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
DIRTcar Fall Nationals
Saturday, October 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
DIRTcar Fall Nationals

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X