Breaking News


Tickets go on sale Wednesday, May 27th for USAC Non Wing Sprints on June 7th!

Ticket sales open up today at 11 CT for the Sunday, June 7 USAC Racing Sprint Car / DIRTcar Modified event at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55. Tickets will be available at EVENT DETAILS Federated Auto Parts i55 Raceway Sunday, June 7 Pits 1 Stands 3 Hotlaps 5 Racing 6:15 USAC Sprints & UMP A-Modifieds Stands $30 Kids 12 & Under $10 Pit USAC Non Member $35 Pit USAC Member $30

Read More »


Pevely, Missouri (May 25, 2020)………Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 in Pevely, Mo. has been added to the USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship schedule for Sunday night, June 7, making it a doubleheader weekend for the series with a visit to 34 Raceway in West Burlington, Iowa the night before on Saturday night, June 6. The 30-lap full points, full standard purse event marks the return of the USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Cars to the racy 1/3-mile high-banked dirt oval in Pevely for just the second time, and the first time since the 2018 season, a thrilling feature event won by Jason McDougal. The Sprint Car fields for both I-55 as well as 34 Raceway will be capped at 48 cars and drivers each night.  Competitors can enter each of these events starting at Noon Eastern on Wednesday, May 27, exclusively at Modified teams at I-55 will be …

Read More »

Daryn Klein, Will Krup, Trey Harris, Joel Ortberg & Matt Mackey take Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 wins!

Pro Modifieds A Feature 1 15 laps | 00:12:20.647 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 8 Trey Harris Hillsboro, MO 57 2 4 Jason Walsh St. Louis, MO 2W 3 1 Owen Steinkoenig Highland, IL 5S 4 12 Ryan Hamilton Fairview Heights, IL 58R 5 6 Kyle Wilde Hillsboro, MO 39 6 2 Jeff Johns Belleville, IL 52J 7 5 Kevin Worley Sainte Genevieve, MO 27 8 11 Joe Mercurio Belleville, IL 51M 9 7 Shane Blair Mineral Point, MO 25 10 10 Kyle Helmick Smithton, IL 27X 11 20 Jeff LeBaube Dittmer, MO 29L 12 19 Ryan McDermott Dittmer, MO 6 13 22 Cole Queathem Troy, MO 82Q 14 13 Tim Hancock Jr Mount Olive, IL 22 15 9 Tyler Stadler Arnold, MO 75 16 21 Darron Forrest Eureka, MO 23 17 16 A.J. Cline Troy, MO 17C 18 17 John Holzhauer Pocahontas, IL 34 19 15 Logan Dockery …

Read More »