Breaking News


Full show set for this Saturday, April 23rd

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 is back in action this Saturday, April 23rd with the Bi-State Battle DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman & AARA Pro 4 Stocks! Grandstand admission is $15 with kids 12 years old and younger free in the grandstands!!

Read More »

Carson Macedo Conquers I-55 For First Time with World of Outlaws

ROUGH RIDER: Carson Macedo Tames Tricky Track for First Win at I-55 Jason Johnson Racing #41 Scores Series-Best Third win of 2022 PEVELY, MO – April 16, 2022 – It took every ounce of muscle and smarts for Carson Macedo to maneuver his way to victory lane on Saturday night at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55. The Lemoore, CA native officially led all 35 laps aboard the Jason Johnson Racing, Albaugh #41, but it was a wild rollercoaster ride at the tough-to-tame 1/4-mile. Macedo used a remarkable start to go from third-to-first, and then relied on some timely cautions, and every little bit of luck he had to avoid some harrowing moments throughout lap traffic. Of course, he still had his competition to worry about, too. He split a three-wide moment with Logan Schuchart and Brad Sweet early on and then survived a close call on the final circuit to win it by only 0.523-seconds over …

Read More »

Chase McDermand Masters I-55 in POWRi National and West Midget League Feature

Belleville, IL. (4/16/22) Chase McDermand would use the extra day of prep to his advantage, parking in Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 victory lane and earning his first career Lucas Oil POWRi National & West Midget League presented by Realty Connect feature win. Early Lucas Oil POWRi National & West Midget League presented by Realty Connect competition of the thirty-one entries would witness Zach Daum clock the quickest hot-lap time with a 13.439-second lap. Tanner Berryhill, Taylor Reimer, Chase McDermand, and Joe B Miller would all notch heat racing victories with Tanner Berryhill earning the high-point qualifier award after racing from starting eighth to finishing first as Hayden Reinbold gained the semi-feature victory. Launching the field on the initial green flag launch would witness Tanner Berryhill and fellow front-row starter Chase McDermand shoot out to the early advantages and appear to be the competitors to beat with Berryhill leading …

Read More »