Home >> 2018 Events

2018 Events

Divisions that race weekly are UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds (B-Mods), UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks!

Date/Time Event Adults Kids 12 yrs & under Pit Pass Pit Pass Kids 6-12 yrs
Saturday, March 24
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 PM
Test & Tune

All racers welcome

Saturday, March 31
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 PM
Test & Tune

All racers welcome

Saturday, April 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Season Opener

Season Opener – All Divisions

Saturday, April 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All divisions

Saturday, April 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Spring Classic - WoO Sprints

Craftsman World of Outlaw Sprint Car Series & POWRi National Midgets

Saturday, April 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, May 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday plus Gateway Vintage Series (Old Timers Night)

All Divisions plus Gateway Vintage Cars

Saturday, May 12
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, May 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
USAC Non-Wing Sprint Car National Championship Series

USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car Series plus Twin City Toyota UMP DIRTcar Modifieds & UMP DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Saturday, May 26
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
MOWA 410 Winged Sprints

MOWA Sprints plus Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks

Saturday, June 2
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, June 9
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, June 16
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All divisions

Saturday, June 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday Mid Season Championship

All Divisions

Saturday, June 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
DIRTcar UMP Summer Nationals / WoO Late Models

DIRTcar UMP Summer Nationals featuring UMP Late Models vs. World of Outlaw Late Models.

Plus Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds & UMP Pro Modifieds

Twin City Toyota Night at the Races

Saturday, July 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
No Racing

No Racing – Highland Speedway’s Summer Nationals

Saturday, July 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, July 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday plus Gateway Vintage Series

All Divisions plus Gateway Vintage Series

Saturday, July 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

Fan Appreciation and Kids Night – 1/2 price adults grandstand admission – Nickel & Bike Races for kids

All Divisions racing

Friday, August 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Ironman 55 makeup event from 2017

$20,000 to win World of Outlaw Sprint Car Series plus POWRi National Midgets & Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds

Saturday, August 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Ironman 55

$20,000 to win World of Outlaw Sprint Car Series plus POWRi National Midgets & Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds

Saturday, August 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, August 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, August 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
No Racing

No Racing – Gateway Indy Car Race

Saturday, September 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, September 8
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, September 15
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, September 22
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Pepsi Nationals

Season Championship for All Divisions

Friday, October 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Special Event - TBA

More info coming soon

Saturday, October 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Special Event - TBA

More info coming soon!

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X