Home >> 2018 Events

2018 Events

Weekly racing includes UMP Late Models, Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds (B-Mods), UMP/AARA Sportsman & UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks! Hotlaps usually start between 6:15pm & 6:30pm with races beginning at 7:00pm.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Ray Marler's 80th Birthday Celebration - Mid Season Championship

All Divisions

Saturday, June 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
DIRTcar UMP Summer Nationals / WoO Late Models

DIRTcar UMP Summer Nationals featuring UMP Late Models vs. World of Outlaw Late Models.

Plus Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds & UMP Pro Modifieds

Twin City Toyota Night at the Races

Saturday, July 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
No Racing

No Racing – Highland Speedway’s Summer Nationals

Saturday, July 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, July 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday plus Gateway Vintage Series

All Divisions plus Gateway Vintage Series

Saturday, July 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

Fan Appreciation and Kids Night – 1/2 price adults grandstand admission – Nickel & Bike Races for kids

All Divisions racing

Friday, August 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Ironman 55 makeup event from 2017

$20,000 to win World of Outlaw Sprint Car Series plus POWRi National Midgets & Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds

Saturday, August 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Ironman 55

$20,000 to win World of Outlaw Sprint Car Series plus POWRi National Midgets & Twin City Toyota UMP Modifieds

Saturday, August 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, August 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, August 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
No Racing

No Racing – Gateway Indy Car Race

Saturday, September 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
USAC National Sprint Car Series

USAC Non-Wing Sprints, UMP Modifieds & UMP Pro Modifieds

Saturday, September 8
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, September 15
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Saturday

All Divisions

Saturday, September 22
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Pepsi Nationals

Season Championship for All Divisions

Thursday, October 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
DIRTcar Fall Nationals

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Late Models & DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Friday, October 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
DIRTcar Fall Nationals

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Late Models & DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Saturday, October 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 4:00 PM
DIRTcar Fall Nationals

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Late Models & DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X