Breaking News


Laura Jones-Jumper Memorial this Saturday, August 13th featuring Topless races & extra $1,000 to each division!


This coming Saturday Night at I-55 Federated Raceway is the 6th annual Laura Jones Jumper Memorial Race.

Each class will have $1000.00 dollars added to their purse.

There will be 4 / $250.00 mystery spots in each class. Late Models, Modifieds, B-Modifieds & Sportsman can also run topless this Saturday and get a 25lb weight break for being topless.

We will be selling Pink Balloons to release after prayer and the National Anthem.

They will be 1 dollar each. Or more if you'd like to make a donation.

All proceeds will go to Saint Anthonys Cancer Center to help women who need mammograms, ultrasounds, or sonograms.
Wear your PINK.

Let's remember those who lost the battle.

And CELEBRATE those who WON...

Read More »

Rico Abreu wins the Ironman 55 at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS FROM THE IRONMAN 55! Rico Abreu the Strongest Man in Ironman 55 Win Becomes the sixth different event winner and 16th series winner of the season PEVELY, Mo. – Aug. 6, 2016 – Rico Abreu proved to be the strongest man Saturday night at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 as he powered forward and battled to the lead scoring his first World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series victory of the season and the Federated Auto Parts Ironman 55 presented by Walker. Abreu, a NASCAR Truck Series regular, slipped back to fifth early but battled back into the top three after a lap 26 restart. He worked his way around the No. 9 of Daryn Pittman then set his sights on the No. 49 of Brad Sweet. Sweet bobbled coming off of turn four and Abreu raced past him onto the front straight. Through …

Read More »

Zach Daum takes POWRi Midget feature win at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55’s Ironman!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS FROM THE IRONMAN 55! August 6th, 2016 Heat 1: 1. 7 Casey Shuman 2. 5B Kyle Jones 3. 11AG Dave Darland 4. 82M Steven Shebester 5. 10C Dalton Camfield 6. 22 Andy Malpocker 7. 6C Devin Camfield 8. 5X Justin Peck Heat 2: 1. 5D Zach Daum 2. 9K Kyle Schuett 3. 23 Hannah Adair 4. 27 Tucker Klaasmeyer 5. 3N Jake Neuman 6. 17E Blake Edwards 7. 50 Daniel Adler 8. 89 Nick Bailey Heat 3: 1. 11A Andrew Felker 2. 72 Grady Chandler 3. 25 Anton Hernandez 4. 16 Dave Camfield, Jr. 5. 35 Tyler Robbins 6. 32 Garrett Aitken 7. 5 Danny Frye 8. 76 Kellen Conover Feature: 1. 5D Zach Daum 2. 5B Kyle Jones 3. 11AG Dave Darland 4. 7 Casey Shuman 5. 82M Steven Shebester 6. 27 Tucker Klaasmeyer 7. 32 Garrett Aitken 8. 11A Andrew Felker 9. 72 …

Read More »